Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Highlights 2013-14

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Highlights 2013-14

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Highlights 2013-14 are available on icricketbuzz.com after completion of every match. Watch Cricket Highlights of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013-14 here.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka will visit United Arab Emirates for a series of 2 T20s, 5 ODIs and 3 Tests from December 11 2013 to January 20 2014, icricketbuzz will explore scores, highlights and all information of Sri Lanka in UAE 2013-14. Encounters between PAK vs SL are always fascinating and exciting. Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2013-14 is also expected to provide lots of excitement, thrill and suspense.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Highlights 2013-14. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Highlights 2013-14. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013-14 Cricket Highlights. SL vs PAK Series Cricket Highlights.

Sri Lanka tour of United Arab Emirates 2013-14 is one of the most awaited events for the cricket lovers. Here you can get all the updates on Highlights of this Tournament.

Cool & Cool Cup T20 Series
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Wednesday December 11

16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 1st T20 match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Friday December 13

16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 2nd T20 match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 24 runs
Cool & Cool Cup ODI Series
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Wednesday December 18

11:00 GMT (16:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 1st ODI match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Friday December 20

11:00 GMT (16:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 2nd ODI match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Sunday December 22

11:00 GMT (16:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 3rd ODI match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 113 runs
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Wednesday December 25

11:00 GMT (16:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 4th ODI match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 8 wickets
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Friday December 27

11:00 GMT (16:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 5th ODI match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
Cool & Cool Cup Test Series
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Tue Dec 31 – Sat Jan 04

06:00 GMT (11:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 1st Test match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Match drawn
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Wed Jan 08 – Sun Jan 12

06:00 GMT (11:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 2nd Test match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets
Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Thu Jan 16 – Mon Jan 20

06:00 GMT (11:30 IST)
Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14, 3rd Test match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Day3: Scorecard | Highlights
Day4: Scorecard | Highlights
Day5: Scorecard | Highlights
Match is in progress…

 

For more cricinfo: Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013-14

pak vs sl series 2013-14


My Zimbio