India vs West Indies Highlights 2013

India vs West Indies Highlights 2013

India vs West Indies Highlights 2013 are available on icricketbuzz.com after completion of every match. Watch Cricket Highlights of India vs West Indies 2013.

West Indies will visit India for a series of 2 Tests and 3 ODIs in November 2013, icricketbuzz will explore scores, highlights and all information of West Indies in India 2013. Encounters between IND vs WI are always fascinating and exciting. West Indies vs India 2013 is also expected to provide lots of excitement, thrill and suspense.

India vs West Indies Cricket Highlights 2013. India vs West Indies Highlights 2013. West Indies Tour of India 2013 Cricket Highlights. IND vs WI Series Cricket Highlights.

West Indies tour of India 2013 is one of the most awaited events for the cricket lovers. Here you can get all the updates on Highlights of this Tournament.

STAR SPORTS TEST SERIES 2013
India
vs
West Indies

Wed Nov 6 – Sun Nov 10

03:30 GMT (09:00 IST)
West Indies tour of India 2013, 1st Test match, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
India won by an innings and 51 runs
India
vs
West Indies

Thu Nov 14 – Mon Nov 18

04:00 GMT (09:30 IST)
West Indies tour of India 2013, 2nd Test match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India won by an innings and 126 runs
STAR SPORTS ODI SERIES 2013
India
vs
West Indies

Thursday November 21

08:00 GMT (13:30 IST)
West Indies tour of India 2013, 1st ODI match, Nehru Stadium, Kochi
India won by 6 wickets (with 88 balls remaining)
India
vs
West Indies

Sunday November 24

08:00 GMT (13:30 IST)
West Indies tour of India 2013, 2nd ODI match, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Scorecard | Highlights
Match to be played
India
vs
West Indies

Wednesday November 27

03:30 GMT (09:00 IST)
West Indies tour of India 2013, 3rd ODI match, Green Park, Kanpur
Scorecard | Highlights
Match to be played

 

For more cricinfo: West Indies tour of India 2013

India vs West Indies Highlights


My Zimbio