Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 04 March 2014

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 04 March 2014 | Asia Cup 2014


Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming: Asia Cup 2014 is being hosted in Bangladesh. 8th ODI match between Bangladesh and Pakistan played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 4th March, 2014. ban vs pak odi match will start at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT).

arise-india-asia-cup-2014The 8th match between Bangladesh and Pakistan of this Asia Cup series will be played on 04 March, 2014 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

You can watch live streaming of the Asia Cup 2014 @ This live match transmission would be brought to you through the live broadcast of various different TV channels showing the live cricket match.

In Pakistan, PTV Sports will telecast the Asia Cup 2014. PTV Sports will also be doing the live streaming its official website. Neo Prime and Star Cricket channels will be broadcasting the matches in India, Pakistan and other countries in Asia. The live streaming can be watched at the official website of Star Sports. Viewers in Sri Lanka can watch on CSN, in Bangladesh – Channel 9, Afghanistan – 1 TV.

The live streaming links of Asia Cup 2014 will be posted here right through out the series so you can watch the action from wherever you are.

Live Streaming Links of the Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI match played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur will be posted here:


Link 1: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Live Streaming

Link 2: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Live Streaming

Link 3: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Live Streaming

Link 4: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Live Streaming

Link 5: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Live Streaming


Squads for Bangladesh vs Pakistan 8th ODI Match are given below:

 Bangladesh Squad
 Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque†, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim*, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Mahmudullah, Abdur Razzak, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain
 Pakistan squad
 Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Umar Akmal†, Fawad Alam, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Talha, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman

asia cup

More Related:

My Zimbio