Bangladesh Premier League 2013

Bangladesh Premier League 2013 | BPL 2 | BPL 2013

Bangladesh Premier League 2013 season, abbreviated as BPL 2 (or) BPL 2013, will be the second season of the Bangladesh Premier League, established by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) in 2012. The tournament will begin on 18 January 2013. The competition will feature seven teams, with the addition of the Rangpur Riders. Matches will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka, the MA Aziz Stadium in Chittagong and the Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium in Khulna.

Click Here to See BPL – 2013 Fixtures

After successfully completed Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) first session, Bangladesh cricket Board decided, they organized second session of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2013. In the first session of BPL, organized committee face many problems but now the new governing council of BPL, try to resolve all previous problem before the second session. Recent time governing council of BPL announced that, player auction is scheduled to take place on the 21st December 2012 and all foreign player again signup with game on sports to play BPL 2 .

Click Here to See BPL – 2013 Teams & Squads

To telecast it globally – Chanel 9 from Bangladesh, Pakistan Geo from Pakistan, Super Sports – South Africa, Sky – Sports 3 – UK, STV – Srilanka, Fox Sports – Australia & Star Sports, ESPN, Star cricket from World wide.

Stay connected us for Latest Updates of BPL 2.

My Zimbio